IPI/MTTC Board of Directors

Chairman - George R. Sotsky, President
Republic Industries, 305 E. College St, P.O. Box 35650, Louisville, Kentucky 40232
Treasurer - Don Perkins, President
Amatrol, Inc., 1638 Production Road, P. 0. Box 2697, Jeffersonville, Indiana 47131
Secretary - Atty. R. Thomas Blackburn, Jr.
P. 0. Box 3844, Louisville, Kentucky 40201
President - Raymond Zavada
Innovative Productivity, Inc., 1930 Bishop Lane, Suite 1011, Louisville, KY 40218
Dr. Patrick Flanagan, Vice President of Research
Dean of the Graduate School, University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky 40292
Ex-Officio - Governor Paul Patton
Governor's Office, Capital Building, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sid Saunders, VP Government Operations
ICI Explosives/Environmental, Indiana Army Ammunition Plant, Charlestown, IN 47111-9668
Charles P. Marsh
Stephen C. Gault Co., 1466 Gardiner Lane, #200, Louisville, KY 40213-1915
Ed Holloway, President
Associated Industries of Kentucky, 2303 Greene Way, Louisville, KY 40220-4009