Innovative Productivity Inc.

Board of Directors

George R. Sotsky, Chairman
Republic Industries, President -305 E. College St, P.O. Box 35650, Louisville, Kentucky 40232
Don Perkins, Treasurer
Amatrol, Inc., President -1638 Production Road, P. 0. Box 2697, Jeffersonville, Indiana 47131
Raymond Zavada
Innovative Productivity, Inc., President -1930 Bishop Lane, Suite 1011, Louisville, KY 40218
Charles P. Marsh
Stephen C. Gault Co., 1466 Gardiner Lane, #200, Louisville, KY 40213
Chris Ostby
General Electric (retired) - Manager International Programs, Louisville, Kentucky
Governor Paul Patton - Ex-Officio
Governor's Office, Capital Building, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Secretary - R. Thomas Blackburn, Jr., Attorney - P. 0. Box 3844, Louisville, Kentucky 40201

Back to About IPI